monkeylaha.blogg.se

Millionaire trivia template
Millionaire trivia template











millionaire trivia template

".I will sing of your strength I will sing aloud of your steadfast love in the morning. Make me know the way I should go, for to you I lift up my soul." ~ Psalm 143:8 "Let me hear in the morning of your steadfast love, for in you I trust. Starting each day with gratitude, intention, and connection to God will make your days more peaceful, productive, and joyful! Whatever form your morning prayer takes, it is important to make it a regular part of your routine. Some people like to recite a prayer from memory, while others prefer to read it from a book or a screen. You can write your own prayer or use one passed down through tradition.

millionaire trivia template

Prayer in the morning can be as simple or as complex as you like, but the important thing is to find a prayer that resonates with you to speak from your heart. Starting your day with prayer is a practical way to follow the teaching of Christ, " Seek first the Kingdom of God and His righteousness, and all these things shall be added to you." (Matthew 6:33) Morning prayer is good for the soul, mind, and body! We have true joy and peace in full faith that in Christ we are heirs of heaven.













Millionaire trivia template